District Office

Administrator / Staff Title Email
Dr. Brian Recht  Superintendent brian.recht@dayton.k12.or.us 
Debbie Diener Deputy Clerk/Business Manager debbie.diener@dayton.k12.or.us
Stephanie Ewing Director of Special Services and DGS Principal stephanie.ewing@dayton.k12.or.us
Dana Symons Grade School Assistant Principal dana.symons@dayton.k12.or.us
Mike Solem DJH/DHS Principal mike.solem@dayton.k12.or.us  
Wade Witherspoon DJH/DHS Assistant Principal/Athletic Director wade.witherspoon@dayton.k12.or.us
John Bixler District Technology Coordinator john.bixler@dayton.k12.or.us
Katie Terry District Secretary katie.terry@dayton.k12.or.us
Amber Estrada Fiscal Specialist amber.estrada@dayton.k12.or.us
Rick Palmer Maintenance Director rick.palmer@dayton.k12.or.us
Pam Johnson Food Service Director pam.johnson@dayton.k12.or.us