District Office

Administrator / Staff Title
Dr. Brian Recht  Superintendent
Debbie Diener Deputy Clerk/Business Manager
Stephanie Ewing Director of Special Services and DGS Principal
Dana Symons Grade School Assistant Principal
Mike Solem DJH/DHS Principal
Wade Witherspoon DJH/DHS Assistant Principal/Athletic Director
John Bixler District Technology Coordinator
Katie Terry District Secretary
Amber Estrada Fiscal Specialist
Rick Palmer Maintenance Director
Norma Huettl Food Service Director