District Staff

Administrator / Staff Title Email
Jason Hay Superintendent jason.hay@dayton.k12.or.us
Jan Bunn Interim Business Manager jan.bunn@dayton.k12.or.us
Stephanie Ewing Director of Special Services and DGS Principal stephanie.ewing@dayton.k12.or.us
Dana Symons Grade School Assistant Principal dana.symons@dayton.k12.or.us
Mike Solem Interim JH/HS Principal mike.solem@dayton.k12.or.us
TBD Interim JH/HS Assistant Principal and Athletic Director
Pam Johnson
Food Service Manager pam.johnson@dayton.k12.or.us
Candy Duer District Secretary candy.duer@dayton.k12.or.us
Janice Umbenhower Fiscal Specialist janice.umbenhower@dayton.k12.or.us
Rick Palmer Maintenance Director rick.palmer@dayton.k12.or.us
John Bixler Technology Coordinator john.bixler@dayton.k12.or.us